Meet the Team

Management

Karin Branscombe

Karin Branscombe

Chairman

Thomas Prokop

Thomas Prokop

Principal

Commercial Lines & Environmental

James Andreoli, CPCU, ASLI

James Andreoli, CPCU, ASLI

Senior Vice President

James Hawkins

James Hawkins

Senior Vice President

Tony O’Donnell, CPCU, ASLI

Tony O’Donnell, CPCU, ASLI

Vice President

Liam Staunton, CIC, ASLI

Liam Staunton, CIC, ASLI

Vice President

Philip McGinnis, CIC, CRIS, ASLI

Philip McGinnis, CIC, CRIS, ASLI

Vice President

EJ Bradley

EJ Bradley

Assistant Vice President

Marilyn Boykin

Marilyn Boykin

Senior Account Executive

boykin@quakerma.com
Ext. 117

Marvin Andre, ASLI, AU

Marvin Andre, ASLI, AU

Account Executive

mandre@quakerma.com
Ext. 114

Megan McMahon

Megan McMahon

Account Executive

Kayla Smith

Kayla Smith

Account Executive

ksmith@quakerma.com
Ext. 110

Austin Chamberlain

Austin Chamberlain

Account Executive

Kim Baldyga

Kim Baldyga

Account Executive

Katie Penny

Katie Penny

Underwriter

kpenny@quakerma.com
Ext. 173

Jennifer Rienzo

Jennifer Rienzo

Underwriter

Jaclyn Aliperta

Jaclyn Aliperta

Account Executive – Small Business

Owen Gibbons

Owen Gibbons

Account Executive – Small Business

Kristen Connolly

Senior Account Executive

Professional Lines

Carol Kavorkian

Carol Kavorkian

Account Executive – Professional Liability

Michelle Abasciano

Michelle Abasciano

Account Executive – Professional Liability

Sandra Churchill

Sandra Churchill

Underwriting Assistant

Personal Lines

Mary Roy

Mary Roy

Vice President

mroy@quakerma.com
Ext. 124

Jonathan Sweeney

Jonathan Sweeney

Director of Personal Lines

Cathy Telemaque

Cathy Telemaque

Senior Account Executive – Personal Lines

Lori Budz

Lori Budz

Senior Account Executive – Personal Lines

lbudz@quakerma.com
Ext. 172

Joshua Carrignant

Joshua Carrignant

Account Executive – Personal Lines

Brian Siequist

Brian Siequist

Account Executive – Personal Lines

Amanda Mitchell

Amanda Mitchell

Account Executive – Personal Lines

Melissa Pingeton

Melissa Pingeton

Account Executive – Personal Lines

Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

Assistant Account Executive – Personal Lines Binders

jlopez@quakerma.com
Ext. 116

Marika Simonian

Marika Simonian

Assistant Account Executive – Personal Lines Renewals

Nicole Dunn

Assistant Account Executive - Personal Lines Renewals

ndunn@quakerma.com
Ext. 170

Sebastian Jimenez

Assistant Account Executive - Personal Lines Binders

Claims

Cathy Deveno

Cathy Deveno

Claims Manager

Accounting

Jodie Bjorklund

Jodie Bjorklund

Accounting & Human Resource Manager

Victoria Lane

Victoria Lane

Account Receivables

vlane@quakerma.com
Ext. 126

Emily Billings

Emily Billings

Account Payables / Accounting Assistant

Melissa Delorey

Melissa Delorey

Accounting Assistant

Administration

Adam Macek

Adam Macek

Business Analyst

amacek@quakerma.com
Ext. 112

Christian Bermudez

Christian Bermudez

Assistant Business Analyst

Sam Mullen

Sam Mullen

Policy Issuance Specialist

Ashley Lamb

Ashley Lamb

Policy Issuance Specialist

Tara Wykes

Tara Wykes

Policy Issuance Specialist

twykes@quakerma.com
Ext. 111

Alyssa Torrey

Alyssa Torrey

Policy Issuance Specialist

Polly Osborn

Receptionist/Support