Meet the Team

Management

Karin Branscombe

Karin Branscombe

Chairman

kbranscombe@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 107
Thomas Prokop

Thomas Prokop

Principal

tprokop@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 128

Commercial Lines & Environmental

James Andreoli, CPCU, ASLI

James Andreoli, CPCU, ASLI

Senior Vice President

jandreoli@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 103
James Hawkins

James Hawkins

Senior Vice President

jhawkins@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 118
Tony O’Donnell, CPCU, ASLI

Tony O’Donnell, CPCU, ASLI

Vice President

todonnell@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 104

Liam Staunton, CIC, ASLI

Liam Staunton, CIC, ASLI

Vice President

lstaunton@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 109

Philip McGinnis, CIC, CRIS, ASLI

Philip McGinnis, CIC, CRIS, ASLI

Vice President

pmcginnis@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 120

EJ Bradley

EJ Bradley

Assistant Vice President

ebradley@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 177

Marilyn Boykin

Marilyn Boykin

Senior Account Executive

boykin@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 117

Marvin Andre, ASLI, AU

Marvin Andre, ASLI, AU

Account Executive

mandre@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 114

Megan McMahon

Megan McMahon

Account Executive

mmcmahon@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 115

Kayla Smith

Kayla Smith

Account Executive

ksmith@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 110

Austin Chamberlain

Austin Chamberlain

Account Executive

achamberlain@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 178

Kim Baldyga

Kim Baldyga

Account Executive

kbaldyga@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 122

Katie Penny

Katie Penny

Underwriter

kpenny@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 173

Jennifer Rienzo

Jennifer Rienzo

Underwriter

jrienzo@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 101

Jaclyn Aliperta

Jaclyn Aliperta

Account Executive – Small Business

jaliperta@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 154

Owen Gibbons

Owen Gibbons

Account Executive – Small Business

ogibbons@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 106

Kristen Connolly

Senior Account Executive

Professional Lines

Carol Kavorkian

Carol Kavorkian

Account Executive – Professional Liability

ckavorkian@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 105

Michelle Abasciano

Michelle Abasciano

Account Executive – Professional Liability

mabasciano@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 136

Sandra Churchill

Sandra Churchill

Underwriting Assistant

schurchill@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 150

Personal Lines

Mary Roy

Mary Roy

Vice President

mroy@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 124

Jonathan Sweeney

Jonathan Sweeney

Director of Personal Lines

jsweeney@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 151

Cathy Telemaque

Cathy Telemaque

Senior Account Executive – Personal Lines

ctelemaque@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 119

Lori Budz

Lori Budz

Senior Account Executive – Personal Lines

lbudz@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 172

Joshua Carrignant

Joshua Carrignant

Account Executive – Personal Lines

jcarrignant@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 131

Brian Siequist

Brian Siequist

Account Executive – Personal Lines

bsiequist@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 125

Amanda Mitchell

Amanda Mitchell

Account Executive – Personal Lines

amitchell@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 176

Melissa Pingeton

Melissa Pingeton

Account Executive – Personal Lines

mpingeton@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 133

Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

Assistant Account Executive – Personal Lines Binders

jlopez@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 116

Marika Simonian

Marika Simonian

Assistant Account Executive – Personal Lines Renewals

msimonian@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 142

Nicole Dunn

Assistant Account Executive - Personal Lines Renewals

ndunn@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 170

Sebastian Jimenez

Assistant Account Executive - Personal Lines Binders

Sjimenez@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 137

Cheryl Crandall

Cheryl Crandall

Senior Account Executive

ccrandall@quakerma.com
678.495.4368

Rachelle Speller

Rachelle Speller

Account Executive

rspeller@quakerma.com
678.495.4377

Dustin Yost

Dustin Yost

Senior Account Executive

dyost@quakerma.com
678.495.4365

Dustin Choe

Dustin Choe

Account Executive

dchoe@quakerma.com
678.209.0100

Claims

Cathy Deveno

Cathy Deveno

Claims Manager

cdeveno@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 102

Accounting

Jodie Bjorklund

Jodie Bjorklund

Accounting & Human Resource Manager

jbjorklund@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 108

Victoria Lane

Victoria Lane

Account Receivables

vlane@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 126

Emily Billings

Emily Billings

Account Payables / Accounting Assistant

ebillings@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 130

Melissa Delorey

Melissa Delorey

Accounting Assistant

mdelorey@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 127

Administration

Adam Macek

Adam Macek

Business Analyst

amacek@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 112

Christian Bermudez

Christian Bermudez

Assistant Business Analyst

cbermudez@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 101

Sam Mullen

Sam Mullen

Policy Issuance Specialist

smullen@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 121

Ashley Lamb

Ashley Lamb

Policy Issuance Specialist

apeterson@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 132

Tara Wykes

Tara Wykes

Policy Issuance Specialist

twykes@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 111

Alyssa Torrey

Alyssa Torrey

Policy Issuance Specialist

atorrey@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 129

Polly Osborn

Receptionist/Support

posborn@quakerma.com
508-755-6210 Ext. 100